Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Maryland Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Bethesda, MD & Germantown, MD

15 total reviews

Maryland Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cyndi J.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Gardiner was the doctor on call when I left a message with MD Ortho Specialists over the weekend regarding a referral from a 24 hr emergency clinic about a fracture of my foot's 5th metatarsal bone. He responded to my message with in 2 hrs on a Sunday and reassured me that the followup I was doing was correct, noting that he would be able to see me the next afternoon. I just met with him and he is competent, compassionate and answered all my questions about care and follow-up. Thanks so much!
Helen K.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Gardiner is one of the best Drs I have seen. He takes the fear out of having surgery and puts his patients at ease. I had two sugeries with Dr Gardiner and wish all drs had his talent to make you feel at ease.
Eduardo A.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Raff The best surgery and care one of the best surgeon
Rosa V.
Submitted 08/17/18
My experience with Doctor Raffo is excellent I went to see many doctors about my problem Dr Raffo was the only one that found what I have
Suzanne T.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. Fitzgibbons and Steph Clement are the best! On July 28, 2017, I slipped on rainwater left after a torrential downpour in my garage and broke my wrist.  Dr. Peter Fitzgibbons repaired my wrist using a titanium plate. It's almost good as new after hand therapy with occupational therapist Steph Clement, who has a background in neuro-rehabilitation and  understood the overwhelming fatigue that resulted from each therapy session. To see the whole story, check out my blog at: http://www.mymcmedia.org/my-new-normal.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/21/18
My experience was very satisfying I didn't have to wait very long just get to see dr. Raffo the x-ray technician was very thorough and taking my x-rays doctor rafo attended to my needs regarding my left shoulder I have been in the office other occasions and was very satisfied thank you Barbara Roginsky
Terry C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr.Raffo and his Physician's Assistant were fantastic. They were thorough with their assessment of my issues and they were sympathetic to my fear of shots and any medical procedure. I was very anxious going into the appointment -- but they took the time to listen, to reassure me, and help allay any fears. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Raffo and his team.
Carlos M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Excellent
Hawa B.
Submitted 04/25/18
Took quite some time to get me examined after my appointment time. Other than that, everything was great. Will be back!
Richard B.
Submitted 04/23/18
From start to finish everyone was just great
Carmen J.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Raffo is very kind and helpful every visit I have attended.
Deborah F.
Submitted 04/12/18
Excellent care
Lazaros O.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Feldman is great. Knowledgeable and to the point.
David N.
Submitted 03/22/18
Good
Wendy M.
Submitted 03/03/18
My excruciating hand pain was quickly diagnosed as tendonitits and easily resolved with a cortisone shot. Everyone at the practice is kind, effecient and excellent at providing good care and results.