Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Maryland Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Bethesda, MD & Germantown, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Maryland Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
Excellent doctor. Excellent experience. I am completely satisfied.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
Jessica too her time and answered my questions.
Cyndi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Gardiner was the doctor on call when I left a message with MD Ortho Specialists over the weekend regarding a referral from a 24 hr emergency clinic about a fracture of my foot's 5th metatarsal bone. He responded to my message with in 2 hrs on a Sunday and reassured me that the followup I was doing was correct, noting that he would be able to see me the next afternoon. I just met with him and he is competent, compassionate and answered all my questions about care and follow-up. Thanks so much!
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Gardiner is one of the best Drs I have seen. He takes the fear out of having surgery and puts his patients at ease. I had two sugeries with Dr Gardiner and wish all drs had his talent to make you feel at ease.
Eduardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Raff The best surgery and care one of the best surgeon
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
My experience with Doctor Raffo is excellent I went to see many doctors about my problem Dr Raffo was the only one that found what I have
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. Fitzgibbons and Steph Clement are the best! On July 28, 2017, I slipped on rainwater left after a torrential downpour in my garage and broke my wrist.  Dr. Peter Fitzgibbons repaired my wrist using a titanium plate. It's almost good as new after hand therapy with occupational therapist Steph Clement, who has a background in neuro-rehabilitation and  understood the overwhelming fatigue that resulted from each therapy session. To see the whole story, check out my blog at: http://www.mymcmedia.org/my-new-normal.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
My experience was very satisfying I didn't have to wait very long just get to see dr. Raffo the x-ray technician was very thorough and taking my x-rays doctor rafo attended to my needs regarding my left shoulder I have been in the office other occasions and was very satisfied thank you Barbara Roginsky
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr.Raffo and his Physician's Assistant were fantastic. They were thorough with their assessment of my issues and they were sympathetic to my fear of shots and any medical procedure. I was very anxious going into the appointment -- but they took the time to listen, to reassure me, and help allay any fears. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Raffo and his team.
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
Excellent
Hawa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Took quite some time to get me examined after my appointment time. Other than that, everything was great. Will be back!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
From start to finish everyone was just great
Carmen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Raffo is very kind and helpful every visit I have attended.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
Excellent care
Lazaros O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Feldman is great. Knowledgeable and to the point.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
Good
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/18
My excruciating hand pain was quickly diagnosed as tendonitits and easily resolved with a cortisone shot. Everyone at the practice is kind, effecient and excellent at providing good care and results.